JM Autos: Testimonials

  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In

Share Us:

Get In Touch With JM Autos...

Click Here To View A Larger Map

JM Autos, Wright Street, Netherfield, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2PG

Email:

01159 404 444

Business Hours

Monday: 08:00-17:00
Tuesday: 08:00-17:00
Wednesday: 08:00-17:00
Thursday: 08:00-17:00
Friday: 08:00-17:00
Saturday: 08:00-17:00
Sunday: Closed
Click Here To
Leave Feedback >>

What Our Customer's Are Saying About Our Services...

Bought a cheap used car from JM Autos was treated really well. They did everything they said they would. Liked the attention to detail. I have been driving for nearly 50 years and can say that JM Autos offer old fashioned honest service.

b wollams - 14th March 2015

After being told by another local garage that my engine was damaged beyond repair, I took my car to John at JM Autos. He took his time to investigate and get to the root cause of the problem. I am now on the road with the engine sounding as good as new, and for a fraction of the price that I would have paid for a reconditioned engine. I cannot recommend him highly enough. A true professional. Graham Miller Radcliffe-on-Trent

Graham Miller - 14th March 2015

I have used this garage for a few years now and wouldn't go anywhere else. They are friendly honest and reliable. I just turn up in the morning and they sort it out every time
Thanks x

Natalie - 14th March 2015

Sorted my car once again, Great service I will be back.

Wade - 14th March 2015

Reliable honest and great price, 5 star service with a smile.
Competitive prices

Nicklees - 14th March 2015

Just had one of our company cars (Citroen DS3) serviced by the main dealer and they said that the front brake discs/pads needed replacing along with the rear brake pads and quoted us over £600.00 + VAT. A quick call to JM Autos and they quoted us £375.00 and NO VAT and completed the work the next day. Very happy with their service and their work, and we saved over £200.00! If you want to save money on main dealer prices then go to JM Autos.

getyouonline.co.uk ltd - 5th March 2015

JM Autos have been looking after my cars for many years now. They are always honest when it comes to work required and I have never had any problems with their workmanship. If you want your car servicing or fixing by a friendly and honest garage, then I would recommend that you give them a call.

Paul Genders - 5th March 2015

Send JM Autos Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


What Our Customer's Are Saying...

When I needed a second car for my wife, John at JM Autos was at the top of my list to approach. As an auto locksmith I have dealt with many garages and car sales businesses over the years. I have always known John to be a decent person with a fair approach to business. The car, a Vauxhall Corsa, is pretty good too.

Patrick Boyle - 14th August 2018

John is a 1st class mechanic. He knows his onions,(nuts and bolts!) when comes to all aspects of spanner work, and has always given a fantastic service. I used to use another garage, but once I needed a job doing otherwise I could not get to work. John not only managed to get the car in but sourced the new part and fitted it al in the same day, meaning minimal down time for me! I have used John tw...

Touareg Bill - 2nd August 2018

After the AA was unable to find the fault which had left the drivers door window stuck in the down position, I took the car to JM Autos. Not only did the gentleman arrange for it to booked in the very next day, but it was also fixed in under an hour for a decent, fair and reasonable amount. As a lady, it was a breath of fresh air to not have to worry about being scammed and I found the custome...

Ann Westcott-Walker - 14th July 2018

I have been using John now for about 6 years we have brought 2 cars from him and took my sister to get her car. I have recommended him to family and friends and not one has had a bad service. John takes pride in his jobs and gets you back on the road as soon as he can. I wouldn't go any where else for my repairs. Thanks John

Deborah bowley - 28th June 2018

John is a great guy, always every helpful and you can have a good laugh with him! My car failed it’s MOT and he was able to look at it straight away and get it fixed within 2hrs, so I was able to get it booked back in and sorted. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Natallia lever - 28th June 2018

Been to JM Autos a few times regarding my Renault Clio. Met by John the Mechanic and owner. Very professional and knowledgeable. No job too big or small. Always sorts the problem within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend you go to JM Autos if you need anything sorting with your vehicle. Massive thumbs up. Thanks for all your help John.

Gavin G - 12th February 2018

Very helpful, very willing, got our car back on the road in just over 24 hours with a brand new clutch. Great work, decent guy. All good.

Jon Jones - 13th October 2017

Used this garage for many years now excellent service friendly reliable, prices good all ways to the point never ads that extra on . Would recommend John top man .

Mr John Hellewell - 6th June 2017

Needed some work doing to my car in a hurry, which my usual mechanic wouldn't help me with. Found J M Autos, which is far more local and easier to get to for me, found the reviews to be excellent. It has to be said the reviews are spot on. Very knowledgeable, friendly and very fast turn around. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Jason - 2nd June 2017

We have been using John to look after our cars for the past 10 or so years have found him trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He never lets you down and does the job with professionalism at all times and I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Bob Caunt - 2nd June 2017

W3C Validated:

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors