JM Autos: Testimonials

  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In
  • Car Garage In

Share Us:

Get In Touch With JM Autos...

Click Here To View A Larger Map

JM Autos, Wright Street, Netherfield, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG4 2PG

Email:

01159 404 444

Business Hours

Monday: 08:00-17:00
Tuesday: 08:00-17:00
Wednesday: 08:00-17:00
Thursday: 08:00-17:00
Friday: 08:00-17:00
Saturday: 08:00-17:00
Sunday: Closed
Click Here To
Leave Feedback >>

What Our Customer's Are Saying About Our Services...

excellent service , get my car fixed quickly and good reasonable prices. will be recommened this garage to friends

JON ROYSTON. BURTON JOYCE. - 2nd June 2017

Excellent service and fast turnaround which was important as it was my work vehicle. Very competitive pricing using quality parts not cheap rubbish. John is a very knowledgeable mechanic who will fix the problem in a cost effective way without sacrificing quality workmanship and parts. A garage I can trust which is rare nowadays! Thanks John, appreciate your help.

Mark Summers - 16th December 2016

Had what seem to be just a exhausted pipe that had come apart, rang up and then popped in, I was met by John who was very pleasant and very helpful, when the car was on the ramp the strap that holds the exhaust had snapped as well, John welded the strap and put new clamps and sealant on the parted exhaust, nothing was a trouble for him, very pleased with the whole service and very happy with the cost, will be having all my MOT's and servicing done there from now on and going to recommend to everyone I know. Honestly go to JM Autos and you will never go anywhere else.

Ian - 14th September 2016

Highly recommend this business, clean well kept garage, very sociable mechanic etc. Very high standard of workmanship. Will definitely have my business in the future.

M. J. Mullin - 29th April 2015

No matter how big or small, this could be a total new engine or fitting a light bulb, John will be able to get on with it. After 13 years under JM Autos as a customer I would like to say he’s a mate of mine.

Steve Waplington - 29th April 2015

Had an unexpected problem with my car, drove it straight to John and it was fixed within the day. good price, excellent service, very happy. will definatley go back to JM Autos.

Rachael - 15th April 2015

John is from the old school -- tell the truth and find a solution. Had the join on the Cat fail and the big dealers wanted over £350 to replace. John sorted it by welding a new flange on for a fraction of the cost and on the same day. Great guy would recommend without hesitation

Keith Middleton - 15th April 2015

Great car service. Nice guy there John. Easy to deal with. Use with confidence.

TB Burton Joyce - 26th March 2015

Took my car in to JM Autos and the problem was fixed within a couple of hours and at a great price. I would highly recommend this garage!

Charlie - 14th March 2015

Our vehicles have been serviced / repaired for the past 12 years at this excellent garage, always received a friendly welcome, expert advice available with the latest electronic fault finding devices used, very helpful at all times with realistic pricing, always found the owner honest in our dealings. John has never not been able to find and sort out any faults/ problems that I've brought to him over the years, would highly recommend without hesitation. Go on try them.

Bob Caunt 11.03.2015 - 14th March 2015

Send JM Autos Your Comments...

Please fill in the form below to submit a testimonial. All fields are required.


Rating: 5 4 3 2 1


What Our Customer's Are Saying...

When I needed a second car for my wife, John at JM Autos was at the top of my list to approach. As an auto locksmith I have dealt with many garages and car sales businesses over the years. I have always known John to be a decent person with a fair approach to business. The car, a Vauxhall Corsa, is pretty good too.

Patrick Boyle - 14th August 2018

John is a 1st class mechanic. He knows his onions,(nuts and bolts!) when comes to all aspects of spanner work, and has always given a fantastic service. I used to use another garage, but once I needed a job doing otherwise I could not get to work. John not only managed to get the car in but sourced the new part and fitted it al in the same day, meaning minimal down time for me! I have used John tw...

Touareg Bill - 2nd August 2018

After the AA was unable to find the fault which had left the drivers door window stuck in the down position, I took the car to JM Autos. Not only did the gentleman arrange for it to booked in the very next day, but it was also fixed in under an hour for a decent, fair and reasonable amount. As a lady, it was a breath of fresh air to not have to worry about being scammed and I found the custome...

Ann Westcott-Walker - 14th July 2018

I have been using John now for about 6 years we have brought 2 cars from him and took my sister to get her car. I have recommended him to family and friends and not one has had a bad service. John takes pride in his jobs and gets you back on the road as soon as he can. I wouldn't go any where else for my repairs. Thanks John

Deborah bowley - 28th June 2018

John is a great guy, always every helpful and you can have a good laugh with him! My car failed it’s MOT and he was able to look at it straight away and get it fixed within 2hrs, so I was able to get it booked back in and sorted. Wouldn’t go anywhere else now!

Natallia lever - 28th June 2018

Been to JM Autos a few times regarding my Renault Clio. Met by John the Mechanic and owner. Very professional and knowledgeable. No job too big or small. Always sorts the problem within 24 hours. Would definitely recommend you go to JM Autos if you need anything sorting with your vehicle. Massive thumbs up. Thanks for all your help John.

Gavin G - 12th February 2018

Very helpful, very willing, got our car back on the road in just over 24 hours with a brand new clutch. Great work, decent guy. All good.

Jon Jones - 13th October 2017

Used this garage for many years now excellent service friendly reliable, prices good all ways to the point never ads that extra on . Would recommend John top man .

Mr John Hellewell - 6th June 2017

Needed some work doing to my car in a hurry, which my usual mechanic wouldn't help me with. Found J M Autos, which is far more local and easier to get to for me, found the reviews to be excellent. It has to be said the reviews are spot on. Very knowledgeable, friendly and very fast turn around. Will definitely be using them again in the future.

Jason - 2nd June 2017

We have been using John to look after our cars for the past 10 or so years have found him trustworthy and very knowledgeable. He never lets you down and does the job with professionalism at all times and I would recommend him highly to anyone.

Bob Caunt - 2nd June 2017

W3C Validated:

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can click the link below to disable cookies, otherwise, we'll assume you're happy to continue
Close This Notice

Disable Cookies | 3rd Party Data Processors